Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sutton Public Schools

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 
Mr. Randy Ahrens
Language Arts
rahrens@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4303
 
Mr. Johnathon Bowling
Band
jbowling@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Dee Boals
7-12 Paraproffessional
dboals@spsne.org
402-773-4303

Mrs. Melinda Ehly
SPED
mehly@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. Barrett Epp
K-12 Art
bepp@spsne.org
402-773-4303
 
Mr. Ben Francis
Language Arts
bfrancis@spsne.org
402-773-4303
 
Mr. Ryan Gass
Math
rgass@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Lorraine Griess
7-12 Paraprofessional
lgriess@spsne.org
402-773-4303
 
Mrs. Shawna Houdek
Agriculture
shoudek@spsne.org
402-773-4303
 
Mr. Clayton Kliewer
SPED
ckliewer@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. John Ladehoff
Math
jladehoff@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Ahlona Landauer
K-12 Media
alandauer@spsne.org
402-773-4303
 
Mr. Levi Likens
Physical Education
llikens@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Kelsey Linabery
Vocal Music
klinabery@spsne.org
402-773-4303
 
Mrs. Nora Ohrt
Technology Coordinator
nohrt@spsne.org
402-773-4303

Mr. Zach Parrish
Business
zparrish@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. Craig Rafert
Social Sciences
crafert@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. Steve Ramer
Industrial Arts
sramer@spsne.org
402-773-4303

Mr. Josh Rapp
Physical Education
jrapp@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Donis Reutzel
Paraprofessional
dreutzel@spsne.org
402-773-4303
 
Mrs. Dara Rodriguez
Spanish
drodriguez@spsne.org
402-773-4303

Mr. Owen Schernikau
Science
oschernikau@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Nancy Schlautman
FCS
nschlautman@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Miss Alison Veburg
Social Sciences
aveburg@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. Jon Yost
Science
jyost@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Sharon Zoucha
Guidance Counselor
szoucha@spsne.org
402-773-4303