Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sutton Public Schools

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Ms. Ana Baquedano
Spanish
abaquedano@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4303
Mrs. Dee Boals
7-12 Paraproffessional
dboals@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. Kyle Bottom
Language Arts
kbottom@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Jesse Bower
Vocational Ag
jbower@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Melinda Ehly
SPED
mehly@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. Jordan Engle
Math
jengle@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. Barrett Epp
K-12 Art
bepp@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Lorraine Griess
7-12 Paraprofessional
lgriess@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mariah Hedden
SPED
mhedden@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Kelsey Knehans
K-12 ELL
kknehans@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. John Ladehoff
Math
jladehoff@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Ahlona Landauer
K-12 Media
alandauer@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Kelsey Linabery
Vocal Music
klinabery@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. Zach Parrish
Business/Technology
zparrish@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. Craig Rafert
Social Sciences
crafert@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. Steve Ramer
Industrial Arts
sramer@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. Josh Rapp
Physical Education
jrapp@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Donis Reutzel
Paraprofessional
dreutzel@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. Owen Schernikau
Science
oschernikau@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Nancy Schlautman
FCS
nschlautman@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. Josh Van Pelt
Language Arts
jvanpelt@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Miss Alison Veburg
Social Sciences
aveburg@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Kymbre Veilleux
Band
kveilleux@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. Chad Wiseman
Physical Education
cwiseman@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mr. Jon Yost
Science
jyost@spsne.org
402-773-4303
Mrs. Sharon Zoucha
Guidance Counselor
szoucha@spsne.org
402-773-4303