Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sutton Public Schools

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Susan Peterson
Susan Peterson 
Pre-K
speterson@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Janette Althouse
Janette Althouse
Fifth Grade
jalthouse@spsne.org
Jenna Engle
Jenna Engle
Kindergarten
jennaengle@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Keshae Freese
Keshae Freese
Fourth Grade
kfreese@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Vincent Friesen
Vincent Friesen
First Grade
vfriesen@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Ron Gerber
Ron Gerber
6th Grade
rgerber@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Cathy Gibbs
Cathy Gibbs
Paraprofessional
cgibbs@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Robin Griess
Robin Griess
Title I
rgriess@spsne.org
Phone:402-773-4423
Stacy Heredia
Stacy Heredia
Paraprofessional
sheredia@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Jennifer Johnson
Jennifer Johnson
Third Grade
jjohnson@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Michelle Kreutzer
Michelle Kreutzer
Speech/Language
mkreutzer@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Kristi Ladehoff
Kristi Ladehoff
6th Grade
kladehoff@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Kim McElfresh
Kim McElfresh
SPED
kmcelfresh@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Chelsea Moore
Chelsea Moore
Paraprofessional
cmoore@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Hailey Parr
Hailey Parr
Second Grade
hparr@spsne.org
Tessa Parrish
Tessa Parrish
Second Grade
tparrish@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Diana Ramer
Diana Ramer
First Grade
dramer@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Karen Ramsey
Karen Ramsey
Paraprofessional
kramsey@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Taylor Roth
Taylor Roth
SPED
troth@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Michelle Schmer
Michelle Schmer
Kindergarten
mschmer@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Vicki Softley
Vicki Softley
Paraprofessional
vsoftley@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Sue Spongberg`
Sue Spongberg
SPED
sspongberg@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Tarin Wademan
Tarin Wademan
Fourth Grade
twademan@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Lorraine McLaughlin
Lorraine McLaughlin
Paraprofessional
lmclaughlin@spsne.org
Phone 402-773-4423