Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sutton Public Schools

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Justine Anderson
Sixth Grade
janderson@spsne.org
 
Phone: 402-773-4423
 
 
Lakyn Mau
Third Grade
lmau@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
 
 
Emalee Francis
Fourth Grade
efrancis@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Vincent Friesen
Vincent Friesen
Second Grade
vfriesen@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Ron Gerber
Ron Gerber
Sixth Grade
rgerber@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Cathy Gibbs
Cathy Gibbs
Paraprofessional
cgibbs@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Robin Griess
Robin Griess
Title I
rgriess@spsne.org
Phone:402-773-4423
 
Jami Bergen
Paraprofessional
jbergen@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Jennifer Johnson
Jennifer Johnson
Third Grade
jjohnson@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
 
Mariah Hedden

SPED

mhedden@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Michelle Kreutzer
Michelle Kreutzer
Speech/Language
mkreutzer@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Kristi Ladehoff
Kristi Ladehoff
Fifth Grade
kladehoff@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Lorraine McLaughlin
Lorraine McLaughlin
Paraprofessional
lmclaughlin@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Kim McElfresh
Kim McElfresh
SPED
kmcelfresh@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Chelsea Moore
Chelsea Kreutzer
Paraprofessional
cmoore@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
 
Hailey Parr
Hailey Parr
Second Grade
hparr@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Susan Peterson
Susan Peterson
Pre-K
speterson@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Diana Ramer
Diana Ramer
First Grade
dramer@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Karen Ramsey
Karen Ramsey
Paraprofessional
kramsey@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Taylor Roth
Taylor Roth
Kindergarten
troth@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Michelle Schmer
Michelle Schmer
Kindergarten
mschmer@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Vicki Softley`
Vicki Softley
Paraprofessional
vsoftley@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
Sue Spongberg
Sue Spongberg
SPED
sspongberg@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Newmyer
Fourth Grade
snewmyer@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423
 
Molly Gass
ELL
mgass@spsne.org
Phone: 402-773-4423